The Return of the 31 Days of Our Favorite Horror: Prologue

Hello all!

Jay here, and it has been a very long time since I’ve posted some written content. I’ve blathered on in the past about how I’d swear that I’m going to put more up – yadda, yadda, yadda.

Well, that was the plan, but life happened. Mike and I are still regularly recording, but even that has been challenging with various circumstances that only life itself can bring about. Nonetheless, we will use the month of October, once again, to develop and provide fresh content for your little peepers to peep.

Mike’s current plan is to write about the horror themed games that he is playing currently. By tomorrow his first post will be up, as will my first post about a horror or psychological thriller I have watched since last October until present.

And this year I have decided to widen the scope of genre movies that I write about, because frankly the movies that got me the best this passed year have been mainly psychological thrillers with horror themes. And I will not only write about the ones that blew me away or surpassed expectations, because many did, but I will also write about the disappointments, of which there were a few.

So, as we wrap up September, let’s get ready for the month-long meditation on horror themed movies and games.

Laters!

Leave a Reply

