A Note from Jay

UntenPod Cover Art Mock Up 021925

So, it’s quite obvious that I haven’t produced any content, aside from the podcast’s show notes, since earlier this year. I sincerely apologize for the lack of written content. There have been some minor setbacks recently, mainly in the form of sinusitis and bronchitis, and some personal issues that have been resolved.

I do have some plans to restart the content flow, but that all depends on another set of circumstances, my job. Currently I work two jobs, and those jobs are manageable, but right now I’m looking to move up to more stable full-time employment, so that could factor into how much content can be generated. I’m hoping to work on another installment in the “In Defense Of” segments rather soon. But this time I’ll do research and have notes to work off of, and not go off the cuff as I did with the first episode.

I take full responsibility for the lapse in content, and I apologize. Mike and I sincerely thank all of you who continue to come back and listen each week, and we strive to produce quality podcast content as well.

If there are any subjects, topics, or genres you would like for us to discuss, please contact us here, or by email at untenablepod@gmail.com

Thanks all!

Jay

Leave a Reply

