Allow Me a Moment to Compose Myself…

Hello all.

You may have noticed a dearth of actual blogging on this blog.

Well, that’s my fault. Between Mike and I, the writing duties would and should primarily fall to me. However, I have found myself busier than anticipated this school semester (I work in academia so my life and measurements of time are based on scholastic schedules), and I do apologize.

The plan is to devote time for at least one written post per week, not counting the notices of episodes dropping. For the most part, all that we want to say is contained within the podcast, but this is a medium where more than downloading is expected when producing content.

Coming up is Mike’s retort to my first solo cast last week. We also recorded ahead for next week so that will be hitting the following Tuesday.

I also plan to upload a few more episodes to our YouTube page, as soon as I don’t need my laptop for more than work-related tasks.

Aside from that, Mike and I really want to thank y’all for continuing to check in with us and download our podcast. It’s still very much a work-in-progress, as far as what we want to have for production, and we thank you for working with our vision.

Thanks again guys. 🙂

– J

Leave a Reply

